The House on the Edge (Paperback / Softback)Alex Cotter

  • Paperback / Softback
  • 256 Pages / Published 1 Jul 2021
  • 1 In stock

£7.99

Description

A tense thriller that’s impossible to put down – perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Fleur Hitchcock. Where has Faith’s dad gone? Why has he left his family living in an old house perched on a crumbling cliff top? A crack has appeared in the cliff and Faith watches anxiously as it gets bigger and bigger each day… Her brother is obsessed with the sea ghosts he claims live in the basement, and when he disappears as well, Faith starts to believe in the ghosts too.

Can she find her brother and bring her father back before everything she cares about falls into the pitiless sea below?A great mystery with real heart, from a captivating new voice in middle-grade fiction.With cover illustration by Kathrin Honesta and neon finishes.

Additional information

Weight 256 g
Dimensions 129 mm
ISBN-13

9781788008624

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Imprint

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date of Publication

1 Jul 2021

By (author)

Alex Cotter

Pages

256

Format

Paperback / softback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.