Q: A Love Story

Evan J. Mandery

£7.99

SKU: 9780007467945 Categories: , , , ,

Description

A spell-binding tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of THE TIME TRAVELLER’S WIFE and THE CONFESSIONS OF MAX TIVOLI.

About The Author

Evan Mandery is a graduate of Harvard Law School and a professor at John Jay College of Criminal Justice in New York City. He is the author of two works of non-fiction and two previous novels, `Dreaming of Gwen Stefani’ and `First Contact’. www.evanmandery.com

Share With Friends

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 198 × 129 × 22 mm
ISBN-13

9780007467945

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Date of Publication

05072012

By (author)

Evan J. Mandery

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.