Night Sky (Hardback)Rola ShawFolklore, Myths & Legends

  • Hardback
  • 32 Pages / Published 9 Dec 2021
  • 2 In stock

£10.99

Description

What stories, mysteries and secrets can you find in the stars? A wonderful illustrated tour of the night sky for children aged 5+ years. Lara Hawthorne’s beautiful illustrations take the reader on one of the most fascinating journeys that humankind has ever made and one that is common to us all. From ancient Egyptians building the pyramids, to early Polynesian sailors criss-crossing the Pacific Ocean, and astronauts travelling into space, the night sky has guided and inspired people across the world, and throughout time.

Now it’s your turn to look to the skies and discover the mysteries they hide. For fans of Usborne’s Big Books of Stars and Planets and Dr Emily Grossman’s World-Whizzing Facts!

Additional information

Weight 394 g
Dimensions 253 × 9 mm
ISBN-13

9781405297783

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Imprint

Red Shed

Date of Publication

9 Dec 2021

By (author)

Rola Shaw

Pages

32

Format

Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.