Memoirs Of Sherlock Holmes

David Mackintosh


In stock

Alma Books Ltd
SKU: 9781847497444 Category:


With Sherlock Holmes’s reputation as the scourge of the criminal underworld preceding him, the ingenious detective, with the aid of Dr Watson, is confronted in these stories by some of his most fiendishly difficult cases yet. The collection culminates in `The Final Problem’, in which the evil Professor Moriarty is plotting the detective’s downfall. Soon Holmes and Watson are led across Europe in a deadly pursuit of their devilish quarry, until the final showdown in Switzerland, at the precipitous Reichenbach Falls…

Stories included are:The Silver BlazeThe Yellow FaceAdventure of The Stockbroker’s ClerkThe Gloria ScottThe Musgrave RitualThe Reigate PuzzleThe Crooked ManThe Resident PatientThe Greek InterpreterThe Naval TreatyThe Final Problem

Share With Friends

Additional information

Weight 288 g
Dimensions 136 × 197 mm



Alma Books Ltd

Date of Publication

Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 BST 2018

By (author)

David Mackintosh