Lady of Avalon

Marion Zimmer Bradley


In stock

Penguin Books Ltd
SKU: 9780140241938 Categories: , , ,


Spans the creation of Avalon itself, right up to the birth of King Arthur. This novel presented through the successive lives of its three powerful priestesses: Caillean; Dierna; and finally Viviane, high priestess of Avalon and Lady of the Lake who safeguards the Grail.

About The Author

Marion Zimmer Bradley, the author of THE MISTS OF AVALON, THE FOREST HOUSE and THE FIREBRAND, as well as the popular Darkover series of science fiction novels, lives in California.

Share With Friends

Additional information

Weight 243 g
Dimensions 181 × 111 × 27 mm



Penguin Books Ltd

Date of Publication


By (author)

Marion Zimmer Bradley