Hamish and the Monster PatrolJamie Littler

  • 288 Pages / Published Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 BST 2019
  • 1 In stock

£6.99

SKU: 9781471167867 Category:

Description

‘HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!’ Frank Cottrell Boyce ‘Hilarious’ Tim Minchin ‘Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler’s books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.’ Phil Earle ‘Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children’s author. Of the two, Wallace’s writing is funnier’ The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the WeekGet ready for another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons! Things are afoot in Starkley…

again! Out in the ocean something’s on the move … something BIG … something that might change everything …

While most of Starkley’s inhabitants have fled or gone into lockdown, Hamish and his pals in the PDF are coming up with a plan, because if they don’t save the world then who will?! But this time they’re not alone. Luckily, the top-secret Monster Patrol is on hand to help … even if that `help’ is in the form of a strange new kid, a bizarre-looking fish monster and a bonkers old lady…

Additional information

Weight 204 g
Dimensions 124 × 194 mm
ISBN-13

9781471167867

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Date of Publication

Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 BST 2019

By (author)

Jamie Littler

Pages

288

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.