Earthsea: The First Four BooksMatt JonesWoodbridge Emporium Recommended Books

  • 912 Pages / Published Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • 2 In stock


SKU: 9780141370538 Categories: ,


One of the classic works of fantasy by renowned writer of the genre, Ursula K. Le Guin. As a young dragonlord, Ged, whose use-name is Sparrowhawk, is sent to the island of Roke to learn the true way of magic.

A natural magician, Ged becomes an Archmage and helps the High Priestess Tenar escape from the labyrinth of darkness. But as the years pass, true magic and ancient ways are forced to submit to the powers of evil and death. Including: A Wizard of Earthsea; The Tombs of Atuan; The Farthest Shore; Tehanu.

Additional information

Weight 620 g
Dimensions 131 × 197 mm



Penguin Books Ltd

Date of Publication

Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 BST 2016

By (author)

Matt Jones




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.