Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants : 9 (Paperback / Softback)Dav Pilkey

  • Paperback / Softback
  • 240 Pages / Published 5 Aug 2021
  • 2 In stock

£8.99

Description

The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey – now available in an epic paperback edition. You’ll howl with laughter! The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all’s not right in the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he’s going to need his entire pack to help him.

Will he go barking up the wrong tree? Dav Pilkey’s wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages: Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness, persistence and the importance of doing good Full colour pages throughout For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B., Kid Spy

Additional information

Weight 424 g
Dimensions 211 × 18 mm
ISBN-13

9780702310676

Publisher

Scholastic

Imprint

Scholastic

Date of Publication

5 Aug 2021

By (author)

Dav Pilkey

Pages

240

Format

Paperback / softback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.