City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3

Robert Jackson Bennett

£14.99

SKU: 9781784291082 Categories: , , ,

Description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks, and China Mieville. The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he’s out for vengeance.

About The Author

Robert Jackson Bennett was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, but grew up in the half-developed suburbs of Katy, Texas. He spent most of his time playing on construction sites and in drainage ditches, which would explain a lot. His interest in writing came from hearing about the books his older brother was reading and then attempting to mimic them. He attended the University of Texas at Austin and, like a lot of its alumni, was unable to leave the charms of the city and resides there currently.

Share With Friends

Additional information

Weight 578 g
Dimensions 234 × 153 × 31 mm
ISBN-13

9781784291082

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Date of Publication

26042017

By (author)

Robert Jackson Bennett

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.