Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief : Book 1 (Paperback / Softback)David Owen

  • Paperback / Softback
  • 256 Pages / Published 4 Aug 2022
  • 2 In stock

£7.99

Description

“I loved it! A rich and exciting story.” LD Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency”A wonderfully pacy adventure full of imagination and jeopardy.” Jasbinder Bilan, author of Asha & the Spirit Bird”Hilarious – full of humour, friendship, and mythical adventure.” Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogyMeet Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands – a brand-new hero for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!For as long as Alex Neptune can remember, the ocean has been trying to kill him. So he’s not too happy when a bunch of sea creatures drag him to the abandoned aquarium on the hill, where an imprisoned water dragon needs his help. But how can he say no to a magical myth?Recruiting his tech-genius best friend Zoey, legend-lover Anil, a sharp-shooting octopus, four acrobatic otters and a thieving seagull, Alex plots a heist to break the dragon out.

And suddenly discovers the power of the ocean at his fingertips…

Additional information

Dimensions 130 mm
ISBN-13

9781474999236

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Imprint

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date of Publication

4 Aug 2022

By (author)

David Owen

Pages

256

Format

Paperback / softback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.